منزل المنتجاتالشاشة شاكر الحجري

20 - 200 شبكة النفط تهتز الشاشة شبكة أسلاك أداء الترشيح ممتازة

20 - 200 شبكة النفط تهتز الشاشة شبكة أسلاك أداء الترشيح ممتازة

    • 20 - 200 Mesh Oil Vibrating Screen Wire Mesh Excellent Filtration Performance
    • 20 - 200 Mesh Oil Vibrating Screen Wire Mesh Excellent Filtration Performance
  • 20 - 200 Mesh Oil Vibrating Screen Wire Mesh Excellent Filtration Performance

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: SJ
    إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001
    رقم الموديل: 1053 × 697 مم

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10 + السعر + الأسعار
    الأسعار: Negotiable
    تفاصيل التغليف: حالة خشبية، علبة كرتون
    وقت التسليم: 7 أيام
    شروط الدفع: ويسترن يونيون, MoneyGram, L/C, T/T
    القدرة على العرض: 600 + السعر + الأسعار لكل يوم
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    طول: 1053 مم عرض: 697 ملم
    فتحة بئر شكل: مستطيلة، سداسية، الخ. سماكة: 2.0mm
    استعمال: مرشح سائل تقنية: شبكة الأسلاك المنسوجة

    الصخر الزيتي الشاشة شاكر، 20mesh-200mesh، أداء الترشيح ممتازة
      
    1 وصف المنتج

    النسيج النفط الصخري شاكر الشاشة / غرامة شبكة الشاشة / تهتز الشاشة الربيع

    FLC2000 وFLC500

    النسيج النفط الصخري شاكر الشاشة / غرامة شبكة الشاشة / تهتز الشاشة الربيع هي استبدال المنتجات من شاشات مسطحة. المنطقة الفعالة هي 125٪ إلى 150٪ من شاشات مسطحة. دون تغيير بناء الهزازات، واستخدام شاشات المموج يمكن تحسين نوعية سائل الحفر وزيادة الإنتاج. يمكننا توريد شاشات المموج مع أحجام شبكة تتراوح بين 60 إلى 250.

    النسيج شاشة الصخر الزيتي شاكر / غرامة شبكة الشاشة / تهتز الشاشة سبرينغهاس شبكة القماش النموذجية التي تظهر موجات العادية، ويمكن تركيبه على شاكر مناسبة بواسطة هوكستريب، أو على شكل إسفين الربط الجهاز. بالمقارنة مع شاشات مسطحة، شاشة المموج لديها أعلى التعامل القدرة بسبب منطق أكثر مفيدة. يمكننا توفير أحجام مختلفة من شاشات المموج لخدمة customers'demands.

    ملامح من النسيج النفط الصخري شاكر الشاشة / غرامة شبكة الشاشة / تهتز الشاشة الربيع:
    طبقات مختلفة مع كثافة مختلفة. لترتيب هذه الطبقات بشكل معقول وبالضبط، وتأثير الفرز تصبح أكثر وأفضل.اللوح لوح مستعبدين لوحة دعم المعادن، لديها المزيد من السطح. منطقة فعالة من الشاشة المموج الحصول على 125٪ إلى 150٪ من الشاشة المسطحة بحيث الشاشة المموجة يمكن تحميل المزيد من تدفق السوائل الحفر.

    FLC2000Weaving النفط الصخري شاكر الشاشة / غرامة شبكة الشاشة / تهتز الشاشة الربيع:

    2 الشركة

    خبى آنبينغ شينغجيا الأجهزة شبكة كو.، المحدودة ويقع في "مسقط من شبكة سلكية في جميع أنحاء العالم" أنبينغ مقاطعة، مقاطعة خبى، الصين، بنيت على أساس أنبينغ ياهوا شبكة أسلاك المصنع، تبدأ في 1989، الابتكارات على مدى عشر سنوات، وقد شكلت الآن مع الإنتاج والمبيعات والتجارة ل إنتيرجراتيد إنتيررات.

    كما المتخصصة إنتاج "دونغروي العلامة التجارية" سلسلة سلكية، و أساسا إنتاج مجموعة متنوعة من النفط شاكر الصخري الشاشة، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ شبكة سلكية، شاشة مركب، شاشة بئر ماء، شاشة جونسون، شاشة التحكم الرمل، لوحة الصلب الشبكة، الصلب صريف، ملحومة شبكة سلكية وشبكة، الأسلاك الشائكة وأسلاك الشائكة، شبكة معدنية مثقبة، ويندبروف والغبار صافي، سلسلة سياج ملحومة، مجموعة كاملة من المواصفات، تستخدم أساسا من قبل حقول النفط، الصناعة الزراعية، صناعة البتروكيماويات والنقل والتعدين تصفية وغيرها، والتي هي باعت الشرق الأوسط، أوروبا وأمريكا، جنوب شرق آسيا وبلدان أخرى، التي أعطيت تقييم عالية من قبل العملاء.

    شركتنا منذ إنشائها، والتمسك "التميز الجودة، كفاءة عالية، الحقيقة-- البحث عن العمل، الصداقة والصدق" مفهوم. بعد سنوات عديدة من العمل الشاق، وقد شكلت مع حسن التنظيم والإدارة القدرة والقدرة التنسيق وتوحيد عملية الإنتاج و طريقة مراقبة الجودة لتطوير المؤسسة الحديثة.

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Anping Shengjia Hardware Mesh CO. ,Ltd.

    اتصل شخص: Huanhuan

    الهاتف :: +8613126184716

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsShale Shaker Screen

20 - 200 Mesh Oil Vibrating Screen Wire Mesh Excellent Filtration Performance

20 - 200 Mesh Oil Vibrating Screen Wire Mesh Excellent Filtration Performance

    • 20 - 200 Mesh Oil Vibrating Screen Wire Mesh Excellent Filtration Performance
    • 20 - 200 Mesh Oil Vibrating Screen Wire Mesh Excellent Filtration Performance
  • 20 - 200 Mesh Oil Vibrating Screen Wire Mesh Excellent Filtration Performance

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China
    Brand Name: SJ
    Certification: ISO9001
    Model Number: 1053×697 mm

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 10 + Price + Prices
    Price: Negotiable
    Packaging Details: Wooden case , Carton BoX
    Delivery Time: 7 days
    Payment Terms: Western Union, MoneyGram, L/C, T/T
    Supply Ability: 600 + Price + Prices Per Days
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Length: 1053 Mm Width: 697 Mm
    Hole Shape: Rectangular, Hexagonal,etc. Thickness: 2.0mm
    Usage: Liquid Filter Technique: Woven Wire Mesh

    Shale Shaker Screen,20mesh-200mesh, Excellent Filtration Performance
      
     
     
    1  Product Description

     

    Weaving Oil Shale Shaker Screen/Fine Mesh Screen/Vibrating Screen Spring

    FLC2000&FLC500

     

    Weaving Oil Shale Shaker Screen/Fine Mesh Screen/Vibrating Screen Spring are the replacement products of flat screens. The effective area is 125% to 150% of flat screens. Without changing the construction of shakers, the using of the corrugated screens can improve the quality of drilling fluid and increase the production. We can supply corrugated screens with mesh sizes ranging from 60 to 250.

    Weaving Oil Shale Shaker Screen/Fine Mesh Screen/Vibrating Screen Springhas typical mesh cloth that appears regular waves,and it can be mounted on suitable shaker by hookstripe,or wedge-shaped fastening device.As compared to flat screens,corrugated screen have higher handling capacity by reason of more useful area.we can provide various sizes of corrugated screens to serve the clients'demands.

    Features of Weaving Oil Shale Shaker Screen/Fine Mesh Screen/Vibrating Screen Spring:
    Different layers with different density. To arrange these layers reasonably and exactly, the screening effect will become more and betterⅡ.The waved cloth bonded to metal backing plate, has more surface . The effective area of a corrugated screen obtain 125% to 150% of a flat screen so that corrugated screen can load more drilling fluid flow.

    FLC2000Weaving Oil Shale Shaker Screen/Fine Mesh Screen/Vibrating Screen Spring:

     

     2  Company

    20 - 200 Mesh Oil Vibrating Screen Wire Mesh Excellent Filtration Performance

     

     Hebei Anping Shengjia Hardware Mesh Co., LTD is located in “the hometown of wire mesh all over the world”Anping County,Hebei Province,China,is built on the basis of Anping Yahua Wire Mesh Factory,start on 1989,have developed and made innovations over ten years,now have formed with production,sales and trading for an intergrated enterprice.

      As a specialized producing “Dongrui brand”series wire mesh,and mainly produce a variety of oil shale shaker screen ,Stainless steel wire mesh,Composite Screen ,Water well screen , Johnson screen, sand control screen ,Steel grid plate,Steel grating,Welded wire mesh and mesh,Barbed wire and razor wire,Perforated metal mesh,Windproof and dust net,Welded fence series ,a complete range of specifications,mainly used by oilfield, agriculture industry ,petrochemical industry, transportation, mining filtering and others, which are sold the Middle East ,Europe and America, Southeast Asia and other countries ,which was given high evaluation by customers.

    Our company since its inception, adhere to the "quality excellence, high efficiency, truth-seeking work, friendship and honesty" concept. After many years of hard work, has been formed with good organization and management ability and coordination ability and standardize the production process and quality control method for the development of the modern enterprise.

     

     

     

     

     

    Contact Details
    Anping Shengjia Hardware Mesh CO. ,Ltd.

    Contact Person: Huanhuan

    Tel: +8613126184716

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)